Under Construction

Position/Areas of Occupation

Name, Surname

Telephone (Office)

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

 Natalie Sabanadze

 nsabanadze@mfa.gov.ge

Minister Plenipotentiary

 Maka Botchorishvili

  mbotchorishvili@mfa.gov.ge   

Minister Plenipotentiary

 Zurab Khamashuridze

  zkhamashuridze@mfa.gov.ge  

Consul

 Ekaterine Chavchavadze

  e.chavchavadze@mfa.gov.ge

 
Senior Counselor

 Tornike Mgaloblishvili  tmgaloblishvili@mfa.gov.ge

Senior Counselor
 Salome Salukvadze  s.salukvadze@mfa.gov.ge

Counselor

 Konstantine Kapanadze

  ckapanadze@mfa.gov.ge

I Secretary

 Lia Melikishvili

 liamelikishvili@mfa.gov.ge

II Secretary

 Nana Barbakadze Leenaerts

 nbarbakadze@mfa.gov.ge

II Secretary  Tamar Zhordania Steurer
  tzhordania@mfa.gov.ge

Chief Accountant

 Bela Gogichaishvili

           
  bgogichaishvili@mfa.gov.ge

PA to the Ambassador 

 Nino Chichua

 nchichua@mfa.gov.ge