Under Construction

Position

 

Name, Surname

 

Email

 

Ambassador, Permanent Representative

Vakhtang Makharoblishvili



Twitter: @AmbVatoM
Twitter: @GeorgiaInEU

https://www.facebook.com/GeoMission2EU

 


   

Minister Plenipotentiary

Ketevan Chumbadze

kchumbadze@mfa.gov.ge
Twitter: @KChumbadze



Minister Plenipotentiary

Bidzina Javakhishvili

bjavakhishvili@mfa.gov.ge




Consul

Rusudan Didebulidze

rdidebulidze@mfa.gov.ge




Senior Counsellor

Salome Salukvadze

s.salukvadze@mfa.gov.ge




 Senior Counsellor  
Levan Khorkheli

 lkhorkheli@mfa.gov.ge
   

 

Counsellor

Konstantine Kapanadze

ckapanadze@mfa.gov.ge




Counsellor

Dimitri Ioseliani

dioseliani@mfa.gov.ge




I Secretary

Tea Jijelava

tjijelava@mfa.gov.ge




II Secretary

Tamar Diogidze

tdiogidze@mfa.gov.ge




Chief Accountant

Nikoloz Kvachadze

nkvachadze@mfa.gov.ge