Accessibility
Contrast
Saturation
Highlight Links
Cursor
Disable animations
Text Reader
To use the text reader on the site, download the program.
The site works in a test mode
world
Embassy of Georgia to the Kingdom of Belgium

Embassy of Georgia to the Kingdom of Belgium

Accredited to the Grand Duchy of Luxemburg and the European Union (Permanent Representation of Georgia, Brussels)

Structure

Position

Name, Surname

Email

Ambassador, Permanent Representative

Vakhtang Makharoblishvili

Twitter:@AmbVatoM

Twitter: @GeorgiaInEU

https://www.facebook.com/GeoMission2EU

Minister Plenipotentiary

Ketevan Chumbadze

kchumbadze@mfa.gov.ge
Twitter:@KChumbadze

Minister Plenipotentiary

Bidzina Javakhishvili

bjavakhishvili@mfa.gov.ge

Consul

Rusudan Didebulidze

rdidebulidze@mfa.gov.ge

Senior Counsellor
Levan Khorkheli

lkhorkheli@mfa.gov.ge

Senior Counsellor
Lali Lomsadze l.lomsadze@mfa.gov.ge

Counsellor

Konstantine Kapanadze

ckapanadze@mfa.gov.ge

Counsellor

Dimitri Ioseliani

dioseliani@mfa.gov.ge

I Secretary

Tea Jijelava

tjijelava@mfa.gov.ge

II Secretary

Tamar Diogidze

tdiogidze@mfa.gov.ge

Chief Accountant

Nikoloz Kvachadze

nkvachadze@mfa.gov.ge